Executive Board and Officers


The Spruce Hill Estates Executive Board is comprised of three volunteer positions – President, Vice-President and Director.  Elections are held once a year at the annual lot owners meeting in January.  At these meetings, 1/3 of the board positions will be vacant and open for election.

Officers are appointed by the Executive Board and consist of two volunteer positions – Treasurer and Secretary.

If you have questions for the Board, please email them to SpruceHillEstatesHOA@gmail.com.  They will addressed at our earliest convenience.

2020 Executive Board

Jeff Wessel – President
Joe Brose – Vice-President 
Jody Yager – Secretary
Mike Smith – Treasurer
Jeremy Chrisman – Director